ltmcd 2323

The Wake | Harmony & Singles

Full length 72 min. 15 track CD comprising hard to find material by this collectable Factory/Sarah signing from Scotland. The disc includes all eight tracks from the Harmony mini album from 1982 (including the outtake Chance, only previously released on the Factory Benelux pressing), as well as the first two singles on Scan 45 and Factory Benelux, plus the legendary John Peel session from July 1983. Save for the last two tracks, the CD has been carefully mastered from the original studio tapes. Full sleevenotes plus 1983 interview in booklet, with faithful reproduction of the original artwork.

| tracklist
01 Favour
02 Heartburn
03 An Immaculate Conception
04 Judas
05 Testament
06 Patrol
07 The Old Men
08 Chance (from FBN 29 LP)
09 Something Outside (from FBN 24 12")
10 Host (from FBN 24 12")
11 The Drill (Peel Session 7/83)
12 Uniform (Peel Session 7/83)
13 Here Comes Everybody (Peel Session 7/83)
14 On Our Honeymoon (from Scan 45 7")
15 Give Up (from Scan 45 7")

Copies are available by mailorder from LTM for the price of £ 10,- per copy.

Postage and packing: UK: post-free. Europe: please add £ 2,00 per CD, USA/Rest of the world: please add £ 3,00 per CD. If you wish to purchase several items at the same time we are happy to agree a reduced postage rate.

Payment methods: we are happy to accept PayPal (our Paypal ID is, as well as cheques and IMOs in UK Pounds Sterling, or well-disguised cash (UK Pounds Sterling, US $ Dollars and Euros only). However, cash is sent at your own risk. Please make cheques payable to 'LTM Publishing Ltd' and mail to our postal address at the bottom of this page.

Please clearly write your name, delivery address and telephone or fax number on all correspondence. Send your order to:

LTM Publishing/James Nice,
Mole End,
Eastgate Street,
North Elmham,
Norfolk NR20 5HE,
United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 (0) 1362-667764

See also the Mailorder Catalogue page.


All contents Copyright © 2002 by LTM Publishing & FB.