close

Marlena Shaw
info




AGENDA 2007:

Fri July 13, 2007     North Sea Jazz Festival, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Thu July 26 - Sun July 29, 2007     Jazz Standard New York, NY
Sun Aug 5, 2007    Flint Jazz Festival Flint, MI
Wed Aug 8, 2007  Benny Carter 100 Birthday Celebration Los Angeles, CA
Sat Aug 25 - Thurs Sept 6, 2007     European Tour
Fri Sept 28 - Sat 29, 2007     Anthology San Diego, CA
Wed Nov 7 - Sun Nov 18, 2007     Tour Japan
Sat Dec 8 - Sun Dec 9, 2007     Ryan Club Chicago, IL
Thur Mar 13 - Sat 18, 2008     Jazz at Lincoln Center New York, NY



Fri Jan 20, 2006:     Kennedy Center, Washington, DC
Fri Feb  3, 2006:     The Kentucky Center Louisville, KY
Sat Feb 4, 2006:      Spivey Hall Morrow, GA
Fri Feb 17, 2006:     Scottsdale Center for the Arts Scottsdale, AZ
Sat Feb 25, 2006:    Jazzfest Denver Denver, CO
Wed April 5 - Sun 30, 2006:     European Tour Various Cities   <===
Thurs June 1 - Sun June 4, 2006:     Blues Alley, Washington DC
Thurs Aug 24, 2006:    Church Event Coral Gables, FL

(Bron:   Berkeley Agency)