Email Us!

Welcome to the Exises homepage


EXISES has ceased to exist
The band would like to thank all fans for supporting them for so many years!

Guitar player Michael Siethoff has formed a new band called

The style is changed into Fusion/Jazz/Metal and will be completely instrumental.

Tachyon members are:

Michael Siethoff - Guitars and Sitar
Bart van Doornik - EWI and Keyboards
Richard van Axeldongen - Bass and electric upright bass
Oliver Snoep - Drums and Percussion





First 1986 album has been reissued by Tribunal Divebomb Records!

CD has been fully digitally remastered and contains new booklet with an exclusive interview with founding member, guitar player and producer Michael Siethoff.

Buy this album!